nyc-train-clipart-1.png

This week was BUSY!  I had soooo much to get accomplished! Though it’s the end of the week, preparations for the up coming week are just starting. Let me tell you about a couple of things that happened! I began my week with eating delicious treats and listening to some great music! #hellokittysnacks #ToroYMoi

IMG_8003.JPG

I’ve been brain storming on my new novel.  I have mainly only bits and pieces of it (about fourteen pages worth) but I have the feeling it’s going to be even better than my last novel.  Similar esoteric-ness but with added maturity and  umph.  Later in the week I had a chance to eat delicious home cooked meals! My little brother is one of the best cooks in the world!  Of course, I also love to eat like a Korean Kindergartener – haha  └(=^‥^=)┐

Good thing I know where to shop, since I’m such a                                                                                                                                            picky eater.
#vegetarian (≚ᄌ≚)ℒℴѵℯ❤

IMG_8005.JPG          IMG_8006.JPG             IMG_8004.JPG

Though it was a great week, with lots of things to do and to see, New York City saw a horrible heat wave.  The temperature was ridiculous, and it was almost impossible to walk around and get anywhere.

IMG_8007.JPG     IMG_8008.JPGIMG_8019.JPG

Charlie takes the best pictures! He’s super photogenic.
IMG_8018.JPGIt’s so different to have him living so far away from me.  I’m sad a lot of the time, because he’s not here to make me laugh and teach me about all the beautiful things of life and the world.  He’s a magical person, who’s both part human and part celestial being.  He came into my life and saved me from myself.  That’s just what he does by nature, he goes around saving people and making everyone smile. ☆
IMG_8011.JPG

I am actually having fun planning for the future! My little brother has been helping me out so much through these stress-filled days.  We fight sometimes about silly things, but I am so lucky to have him with me.  It’s soooooo nice to spend so much time with him after being away for literally years!  I have designs and thoughts and everything for my new website, it’s gonna be amazing!  I can’t wait.  #comingsoon

IMG_8010.JPG I went out with my beautiful friend today, and not only did I have some yummy food, she brought me the most delicious pop-rock Oreos!! #limitedEd #4thOfJuly

IMG_8009.JPG

As I get ready for a new week I have to keep the end goal in perspective.  Life is pretty hectic, but I’m enjoying every second of it.
I have a guided visit planned to the Metropolitan Museum of Art with my class for next week and I can’t wait to see everything … and I mean everything.  #ArtHistoryNerd

1200px-1710-15_de_Matteis_Triumph_of_the_Immaculate_anagoria.jpg

comment panda bear!

