A Series of Fortunate Events. ♡

I woke up Monday morning, about a week or so ago, and I started this life that (I guess) I’ve been planning for, for a long time.  The feeling that everything is great is almost strange to me.  I started a new job.  I’m doing something that, though I have been doing for many years, I haven’t really fully done like this.  I couldn’t be happier.  I absolutely love it, everyone is great and friendly – and honestly, after being (and working) so far away from my home (in a different continent), working in New York City again feels really great.  I really miss all my old students … all those kids that made the last three years of my life so exciting, but my new students are the sweetest people ever!

IMG_7855.JPG          IMG_7856.JPG

Also, I started school back up again!  At the moment, it’s a bit overwhelming because I am petrified of falling behind.  However, I LITERALLY ABSOLUTELY LOVE GOING BACK TO SCHOOL!  After I graduated a couple of years ago, I never thought that I would love any other subject as for what I received my diploma.  I was younger, and I’ve matured a bit since then I guess, and I didn’t realize that what I am most passionate about in the world … (IN THE WORLD) was right under my nose my entire life.  I have carried centuries of beauty, music, art and culture in my heart my entire life, and I never even thought about going to school for it.  So silly … haha ♡

IMG_7857.JPG

IMG_7859.JPG      IMG_7863.JPG

I just wanted to make a note real quick … of how even though I’m in my 20’s and I have a full schedule, trying to balance school and work, and still have time to spend with my friends and family … I still eat like a child … haha … my stomach is 6 years old.
Ladies and gentlemen … my dinner ^ↀᴥↀ^

IMG_7858.JPG      IMG_7854.JPG

Though my life is [very busy but] delightful at the moment, my happiness is not complete.  As a matter of fact, the biggest and most important part of my life is not with me at the moment.  He lives very far away and I only occasionally get to se him.  We’re working on changing that though and I’m soooo looking forward to that, and I can’t wait to see my boo all the time (or at least more often than have him living in a state super far away from mine).  We got a chance to go to D.C. a little while ago, and we had the time of our lives!
IMG_7864.JPG  IMG_7866.JPG

We went to SO many museums … and every single day we were together, we were absolutely exhausted from all the walking we did.  But it was absolutely beautiful.  Though, we could have just been sitting in a park for fifteen days, and I would have had the time of my life, because I was with him.
♡^▽^♡

I expect to start updating a little more often … now that my work life is a bit less chaotic, and I have a little bit more time to work on myself and what I like to do (and my many side projects), I’ll update a little more. I’ll have more time to get back to writing my new novel, start painting again, recording music (maybe), museum visiting, drink as much strawberry açai and coffee as I can, and do all the lovely things my life consisted of … I might even consider back to niche modeling … stay tuned! (・ωー)~☆

sailormoonandtuxedomask.jpg

 

comment panda bear!